Team and Contact Information

Management

Ulrich_Goetz

Ulrich Götz
ulrich.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Thomas_Goetz

Thomas Götz
thomas.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Management Assistant

Florian_Goetz

Florian Götz
florian.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Customer Service

Ulrich_Goetz

Ulrich Götz
ulrich.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Bärbel Götz
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-38
baerbel.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Sebastian Götz
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-42
sebastian.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Andreas_Eberspaecher

Andreas Eberspächer
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-27
andreas.eberspaecher@druckhaus-goetz.de

Oliver_Bendler

Oliver Bendler
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-25
oliver.bendler@druckhaus-goetz.de

Sales & Distribution

Silvia Schweizer
0 15 1 / 65 47 00 85
silvia.schweizer@druckhaus-goetz.de

Quality Assurance

Carolin Cherdron
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-56
carolin.cherdron@druckhaus-goetz.de

Administration

Birgit Götz
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-15
birgit.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Laura Sanchez

Laura Sanchez
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-11
laura.sanchez@druckhaus-goetz.de

Kerstin Zimmer
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-12
kerstin.zimmer@druckhaus-goetz.de

Paula Fernandez
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-31
paula.fernandez@druckhaus-goetz.de

Pre-Press

Harald Götz
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-19
harald.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Stratis Doukas
0 71 41 / 4 51 45-48
stratis.doukas@druckhaus-goetz.de

Print

Thomas Götz
thomas.goetz@druckhaus-goetz.de

Jürgen Melder
juergen.melder@druckhaus-goetz.de

Post-Press

Alexander Stritt
alexander.stritt@druckhaus-goetz.de