A large printing company in action

 

Dedication to tradition, outstanding customer service and a technological leader – the name Götz stands for personal service and uncompromising quality for more than 50 years now.

Götz is one of the few printing companies in Germany that offers large-size sheet fed offset in sizes 7b and 8 with a sheet size of up to 1,850 x 1,300 mm. This is the ideal format for catalogues, brochures, books, XXL-packaging and large displays.
With our state-of-the-art printing technology, our own pre-press and post-press operations, we set standards in terms of efficiency and on time delivery.

Give us a try: Our highly experienced team makes sure that all customer requests are met.

A large printing company in action

 

Dedication to tradition, outstanding customer service and a technological leader – the name Götz stands for personal service and uncompromising quality for more than 50 years now.

Götz is one of the few printing companies in Germany that offers large-size sheet fed offset in sizes 7b and 8 with a sheet size of up to 1,850 x 1,300 mm. This is the ideal format for catalogues, brochures, books, XXL-packaging and large displays.
With our state-of-the-art printing technology, our own pre-press and post-press operations, we set standards in terms of efficiency and on time delivery.

Give us a try: Our highly experienced team makes sure that all customer requests are met.

illu1

Endless possibilities!

You want to print large cartons in sheet fed offset? Götz makes it possible. Put your ideas into practice, for example with photorealistic stand-up displays, multicolored packages, XXL-displays and many other large printable items. >>

illu2

High Color by Götz

Realistic colors, saturated color depths and more intense contrasts – when it comes to color, our color managers do not compromise. >>

illu3

Well equipped

Which printing company suits your requirements best, is determined mainly by available equipment. Our print house covers the entire range of sheet fed offset.

goetz druckt kataloge

An excellent choice
for books and catalogues

Götz offers economical solutions for high-volume editions and/or extensive literary works. A common DIN A5 paperback with 256 pages is produced on only one print sheet. The same applies to all four language versions of your 16-page DIN A4 booklet. In many areas, we already offer a real alternative to web offset printing.

kundenzufriedenheit-gross-geschrieben

Complete customer satisfaction

At Druckhaus Götz, we provide top service from the very beginning. In addition to expert advice on every aspect of your order, we can offer you complete pre-press solutions such as DTP (Desktop Publishing), Repro/Postproduction, CTP (Computer-to-Plate) and Color Management System. Of course, our portfolio also includes the finalizing of your printing order – the majority of post-press operations is done directly here on site. With the help of our experienced partners we meet all your requests with regards to print enhancement, display and folding box production, bookbinding and finishing. Full service at Götz ensures maximum quality, on time delivery and security – and in our opinion that’s what really counts.

qualitaetssicherung
Quality assurance:
A broad field

Quality assurance has always been a very complex topic in the printing industry. It is not surprising, since, in comparison to other production technologies, the objective verification of a specific print quality is extremely difficult. In addition, print quality is influenced by a variety of fluctuating factors such as paper, temperature and humidity.

Die Großdruckerei in Aktion

Der Tradition verpflichtet, kundenfreundlich und technisch immer ganz weit vorn – der Name Götz steht seit über 50 Jahren für persönlichen Service und kompromisslose Qualität.

Als eine der wenigen Druckereien in Deutschland bietet Götz großformatigen Bogenoffset im 7b- und 8er-Format an – mit einer Bogengröße von bis zu 1850 x 1300 mm. Das ideale Format für Kataloge, Broschüren, Bücher, XXL-Verpackungen und große Displays.
Mit modernster Drucktechnik, eigener Vorstufe und Weiterverarbeitung setzen wir Maßstäbe in Sachen Termintreue und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Probieren Sie es aus: Unser perfekt eingespieltes Team sorgt dafür, dass kein Kundenwunsch unerfüllt bleibt.

Die Großdruckerei in Aktion

Der Tradition verpflichtet, kundenfreundlich und technisch immer ganz weit vorn – der Name Götz steht seit über 50 Jahren für persönlichen Service und kompromisslose Qualität.

Als eine der wenigen Druckereien in Deutschland bietet Götz großformatigen Bogenoffset im 7b- und 8er-Format an – mit einer Bogengröße von bis zu 1850 x 1300 mm. Das ideale Format für Kataloge, Broschüren, Bücher, XXL-Verpackungen und große Displays.
Mit modernster Drucktechnik, eigener Vorstufe und Weiterverarbeitung setzen wir Maßstäbe in Sachen Termintreue und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Probieren Sie es aus: Unser perfekt eingespieltes Team sorgt dafür, dass kein Kundenwunsch unerfüllt bleibt.

illu1

Da geht was durch!

Große Kartons im Bogenoffset bedrucken? Götz machts möglich. Realisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Ideen, z. B. photorealistische Aufsteller, mehrfarbige Verpackungen, XXL-Displays und viele andere große Objekte. >>

illu2

High Color by Götz

Naturgetreue Farben, sattere Tiefen und lebendigere Kontraste – beim Thema Farbe machen unsere Color-Manager keine Kompromisse. >>

illu3

Gut gerüstet

Welcher Drucker wirklich zu Ihrer Anforderung passt, entscheidet sich vor allem an der Maschinenausstattung. Hier deckt unser Druckhaus die ganze Bandbreite des Bogenoffsetdrucks ab.

goetz druckt kataloge

Eine gute Wahl
für Bücher und Kataloge

Götz bietet Ihnen die wirtschaftliche Lösung für hohe Auflagen und/oder umfangreiche Werke. Ein gängiges Taschenbuch in DIN A5 mit 250 Seiten entsteht bei uns in nur 2 Druckgängen, alle vier Sprachversionen Ihres DIN A4 16-Seiters können in nur einem einzigen Druckgang realisiert werden. In vielen Bereichen bieten wir bereits eine echte Alternative zum Rollenoffset.

kundenzufriedenheit-gross-geschrieben

Rundum zufrieden

Beim Druckhaus Götz stimmt der Service von Anfang an. Neben der fachkundigen Beratung rund um Ihren Auftrag bieten wir Ihnen die komplette Druckvorstufe: DTP (Desktop Publishing), Repro/Postproduction, CTP (Computer-to-Plate), Color-Management-System. Natürlich haben wir auch das Finish voll im Griff – einen Großteil der Weiterverarbeitung erledigen wir direkt im eigenen Haus. Mit unseren gut eingespielten Partnern realisieren wir sämtliche Wünsche in Sachen Druckveredelung, Display- und Faltschachtelherstellung, Buchbinderei und Konfektionierung. Full-Service bei Götz gewährleistet ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Termintreue und Sicherheit. Und darauf kommt es doch an, nicht wahr?

qualitaetssicherungQualitätssicherung:
Ein weites Feld

In der Druckindustrie ist das Thema Qualitätssicherung seit jeher ein überaus komplexes Feld. Kein Wunder, denn im Vergleich zu manch anderer Produktionstechnik, gestaltet sich die objektive Überprüfung der spezifischen Qualität äußerst schwierig. Zudem wird die Druckqualität von einer Vielzahl von schwankenden Faktoren beeinflusst, z. B. Papier, Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit.